All event information is subject to change. Please check back before the event date.
Wed 21 Feb

Iron Horse Music Hall

Northampton, MA
Thu 22 Feb

The Met

Pawtucket, RI 9:00 PM / Doors: 8:00 PM
Sat 24 Feb

The Hollow Bar

Albany, NY 8:30 PM / Doors: 7:00 PM
Sun 25 Feb

Funk N Waffles

Syracuse, NY 8:00 PM
Tue 27 Feb

The Funhouse at Mr. Smalls

Millvale, PA 7:30 PM / Doors: 6:30 PM
Wed 28 Feb

Musica

Akron, OH 8:00 PM
Fri 02 Mar

Thirty One West

Newark, OH 7:30 PM / Doors: 6:30 PM
Sat 03 Mar

The Stache

Grand Rapids, MI 8:00 PM / Doors: 7:00 PM
Sun 04 Mar

Mac's Bar

Lansing, MI 8:00 PM / Doors: 7:00 PM
Tue 06 Mar

Hoosier Dome

Indianapolis, IN 7:30 PM / Doors: 6:30 PM
Fri 09 Mar

SPACE

Evanston, IL 8:00 PM / Doors: 7:00 PM
Sat 10 Mar

The House Café

Dekalb, IL 7:30 PM / Doors: 6:30 PM
Sun 11 Mar

Majestic Theatre

Madison, WI 7:30 PM
Tue 13 Mar

The Garage

Burnsville, MN 7:30 PM / Doors: 6:30 PM
Wed 14 Mar

Bottleneck

Lawrence, KS 7:30 PM / Doors: 6:30 PM
Fri 16 Mar

Hodi's Half Note

Fort Collins, CO 8:00 PM / Doors: 7:00 PM
Sat 17 Mar

The Black Sheep

Colorado Springs, CO 8:00 PM / Doors: 7:00 PM
Sun 18 Mar

Fox Theatre

Boulder, CO 7:30 PM / Doors: 6:30 PM
Tue 20 Mar

In The Venue

Salt Lake City, UT 7:00 PM / Doors: 6:30 PM
Thu 22 Mar

Vera Project

Seattle, WA 7:30 PM / Doors: 6:30 PM
Fri 23 Mar

WOW Hall

Eugene, OR 8:00 PM / Doors: 7:00 PM
Sun 25 Mar

The Boardwalk

Orangevale, CA 7:30 PM / Doors: 6:30 PM
Mon 26 Mar

Cornerstone

Berkeley, CA 7:30 PM / Doors: 7:00 PM
Wed 28 Mar

Velvet Jones

Santa Barbara, CA
Thu 29 Mar

Music Box

San Diego, CA 8:00 PM / Doors: 7:00 PM
Fri 30 Mar

Constellation Room

Santa Ana, CA 7:30 PM / Doors: 6:30 PM
Sat 31 Mar

Rebel Lounge

Phoenix, AZ 7:30 PM / Doors: 6:30 PM